Meet out Team

 

Valentyn Oskolskyi  

Valentyn Oskolskyi

 

President

tel. (044) 202-11-58

E-mail: voskolsky@gs1ua.org
     
 

Hanna Yatsiuk

 

Vice-President

tel. (044)  202-11-59  

E-mail: yatsiuk@gs1ua.org

Patronage Service

 

Nataliia Oskolska-Kovalenko

 

Head of Service

tel. (044) 202-11-55

E-mail: service@gs1ua.org

GS1 System Managing Department

 

Oleksandr Tereshchenko

 

Director

tel. 710

E-mail: tereshchenko@gs1ua.org

 

Igor Volynets

 

Expert-consultant for Product Identification

tel. 712

E-mail: volynets@gs1ua.org

 

Valentyn Kovalenko

 

Expert-consultant for Product Identification

tel. 711

E-mail: kovalenko@gs1ua.org

 

 

Olena Korolenko

 

Consultant for bar coding

tel. 713

E-mail: korolenko@gs1ua.org

 

Yuriy Temnyi

 

Chief economist for accounting and business analysis

tel. 714

E-mail: temnyi@gs1ua.org

Standards Support Department

 

Rostyslav Lotsmanenko

 

Director

tel.  724
fax. 725

E-mail: lotsmanenko@gs1ua.org

Accountancy

 

 

Alla Daruga

 

Senior Account Executive

tel. (044) 202-11-56 

E-mail: daruga@gs1ua.org

 

 

Lesya Gaydaenko

 

Account Executive

tel. 721 

E-mail:gaydaenko@gs1ua.org

 

IT Manager

 

Vyacheslav Yatsyuk

tel. 740

E-mail: vyatsyuk@gs1ua.org

Office support Service

 

Oleksandr Barannyk

 

Head of Service

tel. 722

E-mail:barannik@gs1ua.org